Graduate school of intercultural communication and management, ISIT offers a 5-year course to train multilingual professionals who will have diversified jobs, everywhere around the world: in communication, marketing, sales, human resources, purchase, translation, conference interpretation, legal departments.

Besides their native language, all students work in English and another language – whether it be German, Arabic, Chinese, Spanish or Italian. This course enables students to get a real taste of professional life before graduation, since it includes at least 13 months of internships within 5 years, and the possibility of doing an apprenticeship during the last year.

More information on the school website

« Created during the building of Europe, ISIT is by nature an international Graduate School. All the students, lecturers and staff share the same values: open-mindedness and passion, boldness and determination, pluralism and transversality. These are also the FESIC’s values and are embodied by our status, since ISIT has been acknowledged as being of General Interest (Private Higher Education Institution of General Interest status – EESPIG).»

Tamym ABDESSEMEDGeneral Director

« The assets of ISIT? First and foremost, the perfect linguistic mastery of all our working languages, but also of our mother tongue. Furthermore, we know the culture of the countries where these languages are spoken, via specialised classes as well as internships abroad. These full-immersion internships and the fact that we switch from one language to another enable us to expand our intellectual flexibility and our ease to adapt to different professional and personal situations involving people from different cultures. »

Anaïs DELEAU2013 Graduate

« I am in charge of the coordination, education, management and recruitment of teachers in the English department. Most classes are given by speakers whose work is directly linked to the topic they teach. This match between professional world and higher education is – in my opinion – the true strength of ISIT’s education courses: an adapted content given by experts in their field, which get our students ready for their future career.»

Didier RUILLERHead of the English department


Adress
Campus d’Arcueil
23-25, Avenue Jeanne d’Arc
94110 Arcueil

Phone
+33 (0)1 42 22 33 16

Back to the list of institutions

FESIC – 23 rue d’Antin- 75002 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@www.fesic.org | Website Map | Legal notice | Photo credits

Grande école de management et de communication interculturels, l’ISIT forme en 5 ans des professionnels multilingues qui exercent des métiers diversifiés, partout dans le monde : communication, marketing, commercial, ressources humaines, achats, traduction, interprétation de conférence, juridique.

Outre leur langue maternelle, tous les étudiants travaillent en anglais et dans une autre langue, à choisir entre l’allemand, l’arabe, le chinois, l’espagnol et l’italien. Très professionnalisante,  la formation intègre au minimum 13 mois de stages sur 5 ans et une possibilité d’apprentissage en dernière année d’études.

Plus d’infos sur le site de l’ecole

« Fondée dans le contexte de la construction européenne, l’ISIT est par nature une Grande Ecole internationale. Tous les « Isitistes », étudiants, enseignants, personnel partagent un socle de valeurs communes : ouverture et passion, audace et persévérance, pluralisme et transversalité. Des valeurs promues par la FESIC et qu’incarne notre statut d’Etablissement d’Enseignement Supérieur Privé d’Intérêt Général (EESPIG). »

Nathalie GORMEZANODirectrice Générale

« Les atouts de ma formation à l’ISIT ?
Avant tout la parfaite maîtrise linguistique de ses langues de travail, mais aussi de sa langue maternelle. A cela vient s’ajouter la connaissance de la culture du pays où ces langues sont pratiquées par des enseignements spécialisés, mais aussi par les stages de fin d’année. Ces stages en immersion et le fait de jongler d’une langue à l’autre nous permettent de développer notre souplesse intellectuelle et notre facilité d’adaptation à des situations professionnelles et personnelles différentes, impliquant des personnes aux horizons culturels différents. »

Anaïs DELEAUdiplômée 2013

« J’assure la coordination, la pédagogie, l'encadrement et le recrutement d’enseignants du pôle anglais. La plupart des cours sont assurés par des intervenants avec une activité professionnelle en lien direct avec la matière enseignée. Cette adéquation entre monde professionnel et enseignement supérieur fait, à mon sens, toute la force de la pédagogie de l'ISIT : un contenu adapté et dispensé par des experts dans leur domaine, qui prépare au mieux nos étudiants aux réalités de leur future vie professionnelle. »

Didier RUILLERResponsable pôle anglais


Adresse
Campus d’Arcueil
23-25, Avenue Jeanne d’Arc
94110 Arcueil

Téléphone
+33 (0)1 42 22 33 16

Retour à la liste des établissements

FESIC – 35 rue de la Bienfaisance – 75008 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@fesic.org Plan du site | Mentions légales | Crédit photos