ESEO is one of the general engineering schools which are focused on Information and Communication Sciences and Technologies. It focuses on professionalisation, customised support, international openness and an enterprising mindset. The school offers a wide range of international double-degrees in management, technical studies or research, as well as cooperative education.

More information on the website school

« ESEO managed to maintain its original personal development and value-oriented trademark, while also adapting to technological and pedagogical changes. ESEO is based on scientific and technical excellence, on an entrepreneurial mindset, an international dimension and personal qualities. It fosters the values of openness, solidarity, commitment, and respect. Being part of the FESIC network means taking part in a general interest mission, certified by our EESPIG label. »

Olivier PAILLETGeneral Director

« I am always curious, I am passionate about electronics and computer science. I have now found a school that enables me to become an engineer, while catering to my interests at the same time. At ESEO I feel self-fulfilled when I carry forward my own projects on 3D printing and connected objects. I fully enjoy community life by getting involved in the IT club but also by organising the 60th anniversary Gala for 800 people.»

Maxence DEHAUTStudent attending the 1st year engineering course

« ESEO's teaching staff are at the service of young people, companies and scientific progress. In order to obtain an employability rate close to 100%, we design innovative teaching programmes and train the key actors of digital revolution, which are sought after by companies, i.e. people who are responsible and open to the world. During the engineering course, our students carry out projects in cooperation with industrialists. »

Samuel POIRAUDDigital Electronics Teacher

Campus d’Angers
10 Bd Jeanneteau
CS 90717
49107 ANGERS CEDEX 2
+33 (0)2 41 86 67 67

Campus de Paris-Saint-Cloud
22-23 Quai du Président Carnot
92210 SAINT CLOUD
+33 (0)1 41 12 05 00

Back to the list of institutions

FESIC – 23 rue d’Antin – 75002 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@www.fesic.org

Website map | Legal notice | Photo credits

L’ESEO est une école d’ingénieurs généralistes reconnue dans les Sciences et Technologies de l’Information et de la Communication. Elle mise sur la professionnalisation, l’accompagnement personnalisé, l’ouverture internationale et l’esprit d’entreprise. L’école développe une large offre de bi-diplômes internationaux en Management, Technique ou Recherche, ainsi que l’alternance.

Plus d’infos sur le site de l’ecole

« L’ESEO a su conserver sa marque de fabrique originelle, tourné vers l’humain et les valeurs, tout en s’adaptant à l’évolution technologique et pédagogique. L’ESEO s’appuie sur l’excellence scientifique et technique, l’esprit d’entreprise, la dimension internationale et les qualités humaines en cultivant ses valeurs : Ouverture, Solidarité, Engagement, Respect. Appartenir au réseau FESIC, c’est participer à une mission d’intérêt général, reconnue dans notre label EESPIG. »

Olivier PAILLETDirecteur Général

« Je suis un éternel curieux, passionné par l’électronique et l’informatique. Aujourd’hui, j’ai trouvé l’école qui me permet de devenir ingénieur, tout en satisfaisant mes centres d’intérêt : à l’ESEO, je m’épanouis en conduisant mes propres projets autour de l’impression 3D et des objets connectés. Je profite pleinement de la vie associative en m’investissant dans le club informatique, mais aussi en organisant le Gala des 60 ans pour 800 personnes. »

Maxence DEHAUTÉlève en 1ère année de cycle ingénieur

« L’équipe enseignante de l'ESEO est au service des jeunes, des entreprises et du progrès scientifique. Pour obtenir un taux d’insertion professionnel proche de 100%, nous devons concevoir des programmes pédagogiques innovants, formant les acteurs de la révolution numérique recherchés par les entreprises : responsables et ouverts sur le monde. Durant le cycle ingénieur, nos étudiants réalisent des projets en collaboration avec des industriels. »

Samuel POIRAUDEnseignant en Electronique Numérique


Campus d’Angers
10 Bd Jeanneteau
CS 90717
49107 ANGERS CEDEX 2
+33 (0)2 41 86 67 67

Campus de Paris-Saint-Cloud
22-23 Quai du Président Carnot
92210 SAINT CLOUD
+33 (0)1 41 12 05 00

Retour à la liste des établissements

FESIC – 35 rue de la Bienfaisance – 75008 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@fesic.org Plan du site | Mentions légales | Crédit photos