EDHEC is active worldwide with a strong value at the heart of its concerns: to be useful to companies and economics in order to have a positive impact on the world. For more than a century, we have been training decision-makers via academic programmes and top-level research which meets the needs of today’s business world, and which makes EDHEC a true player in society. This is what we mean by our philosophy: “EDHEC for Business”.

More information available on the school's website

«

For more than a decade, exceptional dynamics have carried us to Paris, London and Singapore, and allowed us to raise our French campuses to the highest international standards. We’ve also asserted our world-famous expertise in finance, and given structure to many other divisions of excellence fostering big and important projects.

Throughout these changes in scale, something has always stayed at the heart of our concerns: having a positive impact on companies, economics and society as a whole.

Today, this philosophy is confirmed yet again with our strategic plan for 2020. EDHEC Business School’s atypical model allows us to be agile and meet the market’s needs with innovative trainings in our different fields of activity, in France and abroad.

EDHEC’s internationalisation remains one of our most important ambitions. The world is changing, and our school is changing with it. Our particular status as an independent school and our constant growth these last few years enable us to see a bright future. We want to be a key player in companies’ growth, in young people’s future, in education’s international stakes, in developing new educational, scientific and economical projects. As a school belonging to FESIC, we train competent men and women who have both an innovative and entrepreneurial spirit, and who are also responsible, committed, showing solidarity.

To make it short, EDHEC Business School has always had and will always have a particular strength: its entrepreneurship.”»

Olivier OGERGeneral Director

«Thanks to classes and workshops, I’ve been able to expand my analytical, technical and interpersonal capacities – key elements to raise to strategic and managerial challenges. The participation of prestigious consulting firms – such as Capgemini Consulting – has been a true added value. It has helped me to go beyond theoretical learning, by discovering Best practices and experiences of the business world.»

Jean2012 Graduate

« EDHEC asks its teaching staff to write ‘position papers’ which have a positive impact on the companies and our economic practices. It is a crucial mission for one of the best international Business Schools. »

Christophe ROQUILLYDean of Faculty, EDHEC Business School

Campus de Lille 

24 avenue Gustave Delory
CS 50411 
59057
ROUBAIX Cedex
Phone: +33 (0)3 20 15 45 00

Campus de Nice
393, Promenade des Anglais
BP3116
06202 Nice Cedex 3 – France
Phone: + 33 (0)4 93 18 99 66

Campus de Paris
16-18 rue du 4 septembre
75002 Paris – France
Phone : +33 (0)1 53 32 76 30

Campus de Londres
10 Fleet Place, Ludgate
London EC4M 7RB – England
Phone : +44 (0)207 871 67 40

Campus de Singapour
1 George Street
#07-02 Singapore 049145
Phone  : +65 (0)6438 0030

Contact the school
Back to the list of institutions

FESIC – 23 rue d’Antin – 75008 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@www.fesic.org Website map | Legal notice | Photo credits

L’EDHEC est présente dans le monde avec une valeur forte au cœur de ses préoccupations : être utile aux entreprises et à l’économie pour avoir un impact positif sur le monde. Depuis plus d’un siècle nous formons les décideurs à travers des programmes académiques et une recherche de pointe qui répondent aux besoins du monde économique et qui font de l’EDHEC un acteur de la société. C’est tout le sens de notre philosophie « EDHEC for Business ».

Plus d’infos sur le site de l’école

« Depuis une décennie, une dynamique exceptionnelle nous a porté à Paris, à Londres et à Singapour, et nous a permis de hisser nos campus français aux plus hauts standards internationaux. Nous avons aussi affirmé notre expertise, mondialement reconnue, en finance, et structuré plusieurs autres pôles de d'excellence porteurs de grands projets.
Au travers de ces changements d’échelle, une chose est restée au cœur de nos préoccupations : avoir un impact positif sur l’entreprise, l’économie et la société dans son ensemble.
Cette philosophie se renforce aujourd’hui avec notre plan stratégique 2020. Le modèle atypique d'EDHEC Business School lui permet d’être agile et de répondre aux besoins du marché avec des formations innovantes sur nos différentes activités, en France et à l’international.
L’internationalisation de l’EDHEC reste une ambition majeure. Le monde est en mouvement, et l’EDHEC l’accompagne. Notre statut d’école indépendante et notre croissance ces dernières années nous permettent d’envisager l'avenir avec envie. Envie d’être acteur de la croissance des entreprises, de l’avenir des jeunes, des enjeux internationaux de l’enseignement, envie de développer de nouveaux projets pédagogiques, scientifiques, et économiques. En tant qu’école de la FESIC, nous formons des hommes et des femmes compétents ayant l'esprit d'innovation et d'entreprise et qui soient aussi responsables, engagés, solidaires.
Bref, envie d’entreprendre, ce qu’EDHEC Business School a toujours fait et qui fait sa force. »

Olivier OGERDirecteur Général

« Par le biais de cours et d’ateliers, j’ai développé des capacités analytiques, techniques et interpersonnelles, des éléments clés pour relever des défis stratégiques et managériaux.
La participation de sociétés de conseil prestigieuses telles que Capgemini Consulting a été une véritable valeur ajoutée qui m’a permis de tirer profit de mon apprentissage théorique en partageant les meilleures pratiques et expériences du monde de l’entreprise.»

JeanEDHEC 2012

« L’EDHEC demande à son corps professoral de produire des « positions papers » ayant un impact positif sur les pratiques des entreprises et notre économie. C’est une mission essentielle pour l’une des meilleures business Schools Internationales »

Christophe ROQUILLYDean of Faculty, EDHEC Business School

Campus de Lille 

24 avenue Gustave Delory
CS 50411 
59057
ROUBAIX Cedex
Tél : +33 (0)3 20 15 45 00

Campus de Nice
393, Promenade des Anglais
BP3116
06202 Nice Cedex 3 – France
Tel : + 33 (0)4 93 18 99 66

Campus de Paris
16-18 rue du 4 septembre
75002 Paris – France
Tél: +33 (0)1 53 32 76 30

Campus de Londres
10 Fleet Place, Ludgate
London EC4M 7RB – England
Tél : +44 (0)207 871 67 40

Campus de Singapour
1 George Street
#07-02 Singapore 049145
Tél  : +65 (0)6438 0030

Contacter l'école
Retour à la liste des établissements

FESIC – 35 rue de la Bienfaisance – 75008 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@fesic.org Plan du site | Mentions légales | Crédit photos