CPE Lyon trains engineers in Chemistry-Process Engineering, as well as in Digital Sciences. The education given in all these sectors – a general scientific and top-level one – is complemented by raising awareness to humane and managerial values of the economic world and to sustainability’s challenges.
With CPE Lyon: “Synthesize your dreams, design your future!”

More info on the school website

« Our values are those of scientific and technological excellence – in the purest tradition of school and its origin – but we also defend a strong attention to the human qualities and the personal growth of every student. Beyond know-how, our schools want to give meaning to the engineering career. It includes sharing and a sense of collective interest; and that’s all very natural then, that these values should unify the FESIC community.»

Gérard PIGNAULTGeneral Director

« C

CPE Lyon offers a multidisciplinary education, especially in Chemistry-Process Engineering, which enables students to have a global vision of chemical processes, and thus to use their important range of skills in various jobs. In the specialisation I teach, we imagine the future’s processes, by including notions of sustainability, respectful chemistry and energy saving.»

Charly GIROT4th year student in Digital Sciences, Image-Modelling-IT Specialisation

«CPE Lyon offers a multidisciplinary education, especially in Chemistry-Process Engineering, which enables students to have a global vision of chemical processes, and thus to use their important range of skills in various jobs.

In the specialisation I teach, we imagine the future’s processes, by including notions of sustainability, respectful chemistry and energy saving.»

Clémence NIKITINELecturer in Chemistry-Process Engineering, Head of the “Chemistry and Processes applied to environment” Specialisation»

Adress
Campus LyonTech – La Doua, 
43 boulevard du 11 novembre 1918
69 616 VILLEURBANNE Cedex

Phone
+33 (0)4 72 43 17 00

Back to the list of institutions

FESIC – 23 rue d’Antin – 75002 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@www.fesic.org
Website map | Legal notice | Photo Credits

CPE Lyon forme des ingénieurs en chimie-génie des procédés et sciences du numérique. La formation scientifique large et de haut niveau des étudiants dans chacune de ces filières est complétée par une sensibilisation aux valeurs humaines et managériales du monde économique et aux enjeux du développement durable.
Avec CPE Lyon : “Synthesize your dreams, design your future”!

Plus d’infos sur le site de l’ecole

« Nos valeurs sont celles d’une exigence scientifique et technologique dans la tradition des écoles et de leur origine, mais aussi une forte attention aux qualités humaines et au développement personnel de chaque étudiant. Au-delà des savoir-faire, nos écoles développent un sens du métier d’ingénieur. Elles incluent le partage et un sens de l’intérêt collectif, et c’est donc tout naturellement qu’elles soudent la communauté de la Fesic. »

Gérard PIGNAULTDirecteur

« CPE Lyon m'a permis d'acquérir des bases scientifiques solides pour mon projet professionnel. Avec une formation désormais spécialisée en traitement et synthèse d'image pour ma part (Electronique, Web,... pour d'autres) mais également, une approche sur l'entrepreneuriat et la gestion de projet, cela me permet d'entrer très prochainement et sereinement, avec un stage à l'international, dans le monde du travail. »

Charly GIROTAnnée 4, Sciences du numérique, Spécialisation Image-Modélisation-Informatique

« CPE Lyon propose un enseignement pluridisciplinaire, en chimie-génie des procédés notamment, qui développe chez les étudiants une vision globale d’un procédé chimique et leur permet ainsi de mettre à profit leur large spectre de compétences dans des métiers variés.
Dans le cadre de la majeure que je coordonne, nous imaginons les procédés de demain, en intégrant les notions de développement durable, chimie verte et économies d’énergie. »

Clémence NIKITINEEnseignante en chimie-génie des procédés, responsable de la majeure « chimie et procédés appliqués à l’environnement »

Adresse
Campus LyonTech – La Doua, 
43 boulevard du 11 novembre 1918
69 616 VILLEURBANNE Cedex

Téléphone
+33 (0)4 72 43 17 00

Retour à la liste des établissements

FESIC – 35 rue de la Bienfaisance – 75008 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@fesic.org
Plan du site | Mentions légales | Crédit photos