ISEP is an engineering school which since 1955 has trained engineers with multiple skills, technical and managerial, in the digital sector: IT, Electronics, Telecommunications and Visual aids. Situated in the heart of Paris, its teaching is based on innovation and excellence, based on both project-based pedagogy and the skills-based approach. Resolutely open to innovation and entrepreneurship, ISEP is very close to the leading companies in the field of digital, which recruit each year many of our graduates. ISEP has an international reputation: it has more than 120 partner universities on 5 continents in 43 countries, and has also hosted the prestigious Stanford University for more than 15 years as part of its “Stanford in Paris” program. Each year, about 400 foreign students spend some time at ISEP.

More information on the website school

«Belonging to the FESIC, it is to be part of the 1st network of private associative institutions of higher education working in the direction of the common interest. It is also carrying and sharing common values centered on the human and its elevation by knowledge, its affirmation by competence, its development by self-esteem and the opening to the Other. The changes and transformations that higher education is going through are, in my opinion, as many challenges as opportunities for FESIC: together we can affirm our positioning, our offers and our answers to the expectations of society; together we are giving the agility as an example in the action and the innovation in the ongoing transformations.»

Dieudonnée AbboudGeneral Director of ISEP

« ISEP, which is specialised in digital technology, has very close ties with companies and has a global vision. It also houses Junior ISEP, which is the best engineering Junior Enterprise in France. These are the reasons why I chose it and I am glad it is providing me with a springboard to plunge into my professional life. At ISEP, we also have the chance to get a dual-degree with a Business Grande École, such as Andencia. This is a major asset because the skills of an engineer-manager are increasingly sought-after by companies. »

Anthony AGNELStudent at ISEP and President of Junior Enterprise School, Junior ISEP

« ISEP is a key player within French higher education, which trains digital engineers of today and tomorrow. ISEP has a mission of excellence. Its curriculum is adapted to the needs of companies and of the young connected generation. It also has strong managerial, entrepreneurial and international features. ISEP students are usually hired even before they graduate, due to their ability to adapt and evolve in a globalised context.»

Emmanuelle VIVIERDirector of preparatory cycles, contests and admissions

Adress
28 rue Notre Dame des Champs
75006 Paris
10 rue de Vanves
92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Phone
+33 (0)1 49 54 52 00

Back to the list of institutions

FESIC – 23 rue d’Antin  – 75002 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@www.fesic.org | Website map | Legal notice | Photo credits

L’ISEP est une école d’ingénieurs qui forme depuis 1955 des ingénieurs aux compétences multiples, techniques et managériales, dans le secteur du numérique : Informatique, Electronique, Télécommunications et Imagerie. Située au cœur de Paris, son enseignement est fondé sur l’innovation et l’excellence, s’appuyant à la fois sur la pédagogie par projet et sur l’approche par compétences. Résolument ouverte sur l’innovation et l’entrepreneuriat, l’ISEP est très proche des entreprises leaders du domaine du numérique, qui recrutent chaque année nombre de nos diplômés. L’ISEP rayonne à l’international : elle compte plus de 120 universités partenaires sur 5 continents dans 43 pays, et accueille également depuis plus de 15 ans la prestigieuse université américaine Stanford dans le cadre de son programme « Stanford à Paris ». Environ 400 étudiants étrangers passent chaque année à l’ISEP.

Plus d'infos sur le site de l'école

Appartenir à la FESIC, c’est faire partie du 1er réseau d’établissements privés associatifs de l’enseignement supérieur œuvrant dans le sens de l’intérêt commun. C’est aussi porter et partager des valeurs communes centrées sur l’humain et son élévation par le savoir, son affirmation par la compétence et son épanouissement par l’estime de Soi et l’ouverture sur l’Autre. Les évolutions et transformations que traverse l’enseignement supérieur sont à mon sens autant de défis que d’opportunités pour la FESIC : ensemble nous affirmons notre positionnement, nos offres et nos réponses aux attentes de la société ; ensemble nous donnons l’exemple de l’agilité dans l’action et de l’innovation dans les transformations en cours.

Dieudonné ABBOUDDirecteur général de l’ISEP

« L'ISEP, école de choix dans le numérique, est très proche des entreprises et très axée vers l'international. Elle abrite également la meilleure Junior-Entreprise ingénieure de France, Junior ISEP.
C’est pour toutes ces raisons que je l’ai choisie, et je suis ravie des tremplins qu’elle m’offre pour me lancer dans ma vie professionnelle.
A l’ISEP, nous avons aussi la possibilité d'effectuer un double diplôme dans une grande école de commerce comme Audencia, un véritable atout car la compétence d'ingénieur-manager est de plus en plus recherchée par les entreprises. »

Benoît PERROTÉlève à l’ISEP et président de la Junior Entreprise de l’école, Junior ISEP

« L'ISEP est un acteur majeur du monde de l'enseignement supérieur français qui forme les ingénieurs du numérique d'aujourd'hui et de demain. L'ISEP a une véritable mission d'excellence et sa formation est adaptée aux besoins des entreprises et à la génération des jeunes connectés, avec une forte dimension managériale, entrepreneuriale et internationale. Les ISEPiens sont majoritairement recrutés avant même d'être diplômés grâce à leurs capacités d'adaptation et d'évolution dans un contexte de mondialisation. »

Emmanuelle VIVIERDirectrice des cycles préparatoires, des concours et des admissions

Adresse
28 rue Notre Dame des Champs
75006 Paris
10 rue de Vanves
92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Téléphone
+33 (0)1 49 54 52 00

Retour à la liste des établissements

FESIC – 35 rue de la Bienfaisance – 75008 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@fesic.org Plan du site | Mentions légales | Crédit photos