ISEN Lille is a school of engineering authorised by the CTI. It trains reputed professionals in all the fields of digital technology. For instance, it offers specialisation programs in digital security, embedded systems, connected objects, business engineering… First and foremost, by enrolling in ISEN Lille you tailor your education in accordance with your interests and aspirations.

 

More information available on the school's website

« ISEN Lille places students at a crossroads of technologies, their fields of application and societal issues. Our campus reveals talent. It enables everyone to fully express their potential and ambitions via a modular program, which is open to the world and interacts directly with professionals. Furthermore, ISEN Lille, in line with the values of Fésic, promotes social openness and helps high potential candidates thanks to different financial support systems.»

Thierry OCCREDirector of ISEN Lille


« An innovator in interdisciplinary education, ISEN Lille ensures a fresh and decompartmentalised teaching method, which makes rapid and long-lasting professional employment possible. It is based on teaching tools such as co-design, inter-school projects during which everyone shares their know-how, close ties with companies and rapid prototyping at Fablab ».

Axel FLAMENTIn charge of ADICODE® Lille Vauban Lecturer-researcher in Electronics


Adress
ISEN Lille 
41,
Boulevard Vauban 
59046
LILLE CEDEX 


Phone
+33 (0)3 20 30 40 50

Back to the list of instituition

FESIC – 23 rue d’Antin – 75002 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@www.fesic.org
Website map | Legal notice | Photo credits

ISEN Lille est une école d’ingénieurs habilitée par la CTI qui forme des professionnels reconnus dans l’ensemble des domaines du numérique. Elle propose par exemple des spécialités en sécurité numérique, systèmes embarqués, objets connectés, ingénierie des affaires… Entrer à l’ISEN Lille, c’est avant tout construire ses apprentissages en fonction de ses intérêts et de ses aspirations.

Plus d’infos sur le site de l’ecole

« L’ISEN Lille place les étudiants au croisement des technologies, de leurs domaines d’application et des enjeux sociétaux. Révélatrice de talents, notre école permet à chacun d’exprimer pleinement son potentiel et ses ambitions par un parcours modulaire, ouvert sur l’international et en interaction avec le monde professionnel. L’ISEN Lille, en adéquation avec les valeurs de la FESIC, prône également l’ouverture sociale et accompagne les candidats à haut potentiel grâce à différentes aides.»

Andreas KAISERDirecteur d’ISEN Lille 


« Innovateur dans la formation transdisciplinaire, l’ISEN Lille apporte la garantie d’une pédagogie rénovée et décloisonnée permettant une insertion professionnelle pérenne et rapide. Celle-ci s’appuie sur des outils pédagogiques comme le co-design, la pédagogie par projets inter-écoles où chacun apporte son expertise, une proximité forte des entreprises et sur un fablab pour du prototypage rapide ».

Axel FLAMENTResponsable des ADICODE® Lille Vauban et Enseignant-Chercheur en Electronique


Adresse
ISEN Lille 
41,
Boulevard Vauban 
59046
LILLE CEDEX 


Téléphone
+33 (0)3 20 30 40 50

Retour à la liste des établissements

FESIC – 35 rue de la Bienfaisance – 75008 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@fesic.org
Plan du site | Mentions légales | Crédit photos