ISEN-Ouest is a Grande École of engineering authorised by the CTI (French Engineering Degree Commission). It trains reputed professionals in all the fields of high-tech and digital: robotics, biomedical technologies, embedded systems, connected objects, cyber-security, business engineering… By studying at ISEN-Brest or ISEN Rennes you get the chance to work in sectors which revolutionise our daily lives.

More information available on the school's website

« Sciences and digital technologies are at the heart of ISEN courses. Mastering digital skills prepares engineers for all professional fields: aeronautics, connected agriculture, energy, robotics, health, digital security, telecommunications...The school shares the values of FESIC, especially its international ambition, its openness to the world and the social responsibility of the engineers it trains. »

Marc FAUDEILDirector of ISEN-Ouest

« Robotics is a fascinating subject because it requires the mastery of several fields (mechanics, electronics, IT, energy…). ISEN makes it possible for students to study these subjects very early on. Projects are a major part of the courses. This enables students to work on specific cases for long periods of time during their final school years.»

Clément AUBRY

ISEN-Brest
20 rue Cuirassé Bretagne
29200 Brest
Téléphone +33 (0)2 98 03 84 00

ISEN-Rennes
2, rue de la Châtaigneraie
35510 Cesson-Sévigné
Téléphone +33 (0)2 99 33 04 36

Back to the list of institutions

FESIC – 23 rue d’Antin – 75002 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@www.fesic.org
Website map | Legal notice | Photo credits

ISEN-Ouest est une grande école d’ingénieurs habilitée par la CTI qui forme des professionnels reconnus dans les domaines des hautes technologies et du numérique : Robotique, Technologies biomédicales, Systèmes embarqués, Objets connectés, Cyber-sécurité, ingénierie des affaires… Étudier à l’ISEN-Brest ou l’ISEN Rennes, c’est se donner la possibilité de travailler dans les domaines qui révolutionnent notre quotidien.

Plus d’infos sur le site de l’ecole

« Les Sciences et le Numérique sont au cœur de la formation de l’ISEN. Maîtriser le numérique permet aux ingénieurs s'ouvrir à tous les secteurs professionnels : aéronautique, agriculture connectée, énergie, robotique, santé, sécurité numérique, télécoms… L’école partage les valeurs de la Fesic, notamment son ambition internationale, l’ouverture au monde et la responsabilité sociétale des ingénieurs qu’elle forme »

Marc FAUDEILDirecteur d’ISEN-Ouest


« La robotique est une discipline passionnante car elle nécessite de maîtriser de nombreux domaines (mécanique, électronique, informatique, énergie…). L’ISEN permet aux étudiants de travailler très tôt sur tous ces aspects. Les projets sont une partie majeure des enseignements, ils leur permettent de travailler sur un cas concret durant des périodes longues lors de leurs dernières années à l’école »

Clément AUBRYResponsable du Domaine Professionnel « Robotique Mobile » Enseignant-Chercheur en Robotique


ISEN-Brest
20 rue Cuirassé Bretagne
29200 Brest
Téléphone +33 (0)2 98 03 84 00

ISEN-Rennes
2, rue de la Châtaigneraie
35510 Cesson-Sévigné
Téléphone +33 (0)2 99 33 04 36

Retour à la liste des établissements

FESIC – 35 rue de la Bienfaisance – 75008 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@fesic.org
Plan du site | Mentions légales | Crédit photos