Created in Lille in 1964, member of the Catholic University of Lille, the Conference of Grandes Ecoles and FESIC, today  IÉSEG is one of the best management schools in France and is placed in the very closed circle of Global schools with EQUIS (5 years), AACSB and AMBA triple accreditation. The School has 5,500 students, and has a network of more than 285 partner universities in 69 countries. IÉSEG also has a high-level international faculty: 82% of permanent full-time professors are foreigners, and 100% hold doctorates or PhDs. Its research center (IÉSEG Research) is also an essential component of a CNRS Joint Research Unit, LEM (Lille Economics and Management), which brings together more than 150 researchers. The School offers several programs: Grande École Program in 5 years, Double Diplôme International Business ans Law (campus of Paris), Bachelor in International Business (campus of Lille), 9 Masters of Science, International MBA, Executive MBA and 3 Specialized Masters, as well as a tailor-made training program for companies.

More information available on the school website

« Our mission here at IÉSEG is to have international and fully-trained managers. Our students will play an active role in changes, and will insure their companies’ development in an international context. The school’s values can be summed up in an acronym: “RARE”: Respect, Ambition, Rigour/Responsibility and “Esprit de corps” (team spirit). These values perfectly match the ones of FESIC, which are innovative & entrepreneurial spirit, responsibility, ethics and general interest. IÉSEG is proud to belong to the Grandes Ecoles network.»

Jean-Philippe AMMEUXGeneral Director of IÉSEG

« What I wanted most of all was a training which would allow me to have both a theoretical and practical approach. The course I’ve taken confirmed my choice to specialise in marketing, and the consulting project I set up enabled me to take my first steps within the company I currently work at: BlaBlaCar. All through my studies here, I have met incredible, inspiring and rewarding people, both among the teaching staff and among students, who I’m still in contact with today – even though some of them are halfway across the world. »

Raphaëlle DESSEINStudent

Campus de Lille 

3 rue de la Digue
59000 Lille
Téléphone :+33 (0)3 20 54 58 92

Campus de Paris-La Défense
1 parvis de La Défense
92044 Paris – La Défense Cedex
Téléphone :+33 (0)1 55 91 10 10

Back to the list of institutions

FESIC – 23 rue d’Antin – 75002 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@www.fesic.org Website map | Legale notice | Crédit photos

Créée à Lille en 1964, membre de l’Université Catholique de Lille, de la Conférence des Grandes Ecoles et de la FESIC, l’IÉSEG fait partie aujourd’hui des meilleures écoles de management en France et se place dans le cercle très fermé des écoles mondiales ayant la triple accréditation EQUIS (5 ans), AACSB et AMBA. L’École compte 5 500 étudiants, et bénéficie d’un réseau de plus de 285 universités partenaires dans 69 pays. L’IÉSEG a également un corps professoral international de haut niveau : 82% des professeurs permanents à plein temps sont étrangers, et 100% sont titulaires d’un doctorat ou d’un PhD. Son centre de recherche (IÉSEG Research) est également une composante essentielle d’une Unité Mixte de Recherche CNRS, Le LEM (Lille Économie et Management), qui regroupe plus de 150 chercheurs. L’École propose plusieurs programmes : Programme Grande École en 5 ans, Double Diplôme International Business and Law (campus de Paris) 9 Masters of Science, International MBA, Executive MBA et 3 Mastères Spécialisés, ainsi qu’une offre de formation sur mesure pour les entreprises.

 

Plus d’infos sur le site de l’ecole

« L’IÉSEG se donne pour mission de former des managers complets et internationaux. Ces étudiants deviendront ainsi les acteurs du changement qui assureront le développement de l’entreprise dans un contexte international. Les valeurs de l’école sont résumées dans l’acronyme : « RARE« : le Respect, l’Ambition, la Rigueur ou la Responsabilité, et l' « Esprit de corps » (esprit d’équipe). Ces valeurs collent parfaitement à celles de la FESIC, qui sont l’esprit d'innovation et d'entreprise, la responsabilité, l'éthique et l'intérêt général. L’IÉSEG est fière d’appartenir à ce réseau de Grandes Ecoles. »

Jean-Philippe AMMEUXDirecteur de l’IÉSEG

« Je désirais avant tout une formation qui me permette une approche aussi bien théorique que pratique. Mon cursus m’a conforté dans mon choix de spécialisation en marketing et le projet de consulting que j’ai mené m’a permis de mettre un premier pas dans l’entreprise au sein de laquelle je suis actuellement : BlaBlaCar. Au cours de mon cursus, j’ai rencontré des personnes formidables, enrichissantes et inspirantes, aussi bien dans le corps professoral qu’auprès des étudiants, avec lesquels je suis toujours régulièrement en contact, alors même que certains se trouvent à l’autre bout du monde. »

Raphaëlle DESSEINÉtudiante

Campus de Lille 

3 rue de la Digue
59000 Lille
Téléphone :+33 (0)3 20 54 58 92

Campus de Paris-La Défense
1 parvis de La Défense
92044 Paris – La Défense Cedex
Téléphone :+33 (0)1 55 91 10 10

Retour à la liste des établissements

FESIC – 23 rue d’Antin – 75002 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@fesic.org Plan du site | Mentions légales | Crédit photos