Since 1907, ESSEC has always been devoted to being a pioneer and to face the challenges of the future. In an uncertain world – open and technological – ESSEC offers a unique educational model, based first on creating and conveying high-end knowledge, and then on the link between academic learning and field experiences. In France, Singapore and now Morocco, ESSEC helps organisations and trains individuals, by giving them keys to anticipate, create and act to serve economics and society.

 

More information available on the shool website

« Since 1907, the aim of ESSEC is to answer to the challenges of the future. In a world that is always more open, more technological, more uncertain, with missions all the more complex, ESSEC offers a singular educational model. Indeed, it is based on creating and giving high-end knowledge, on the link between academic learning and field experiences, and on opening ourselves to cultures and dialogue with them. We have a continuous care for placing economics in a position to serve Humanity and progress. Today, we are proud to belong to FESIC, since we share the same values.»

Jean-Michel BLANQUER

« Thanks to the course’s flexibility, I’ve been able to try out many specialisations: the law or the urban economy departments for example, before finding what I was looking for in marketing. I’ve created a unique path, according to my wishes.»

Lorraine3rd year student, Grande Ecole


«ESSEC in an integrator, driven by research, management, technology and society, which allows students of all sorts to shrewdly understand technological evolutions, geopolitical risks, environmental challenges as well as social and ethical issues.Thus, ESSEC trains leaders of our time, who are able to be confronted with uncertainty and complexity, to be innovative in their professional environments, to anticipate and even set up new trends.»

Vincenzo ESPOSITO-VINZI

Campus de Cergy-Pontoise
ESSEC Business School
3 Avenue Bernard Hirsch
CS 50105 Cergy
95021 Cergy-Pontoise CEDEX
FRANCE
Phone :+33 (0)1 34 43 30 00

Campus Asie-Pacifique
ESSEC Asia – Pacific
5 Nepal Park,
Singapore 139408
Phone : (65) 68 84 97 80

Campus de La Défense
ESSEC Executive Education
CNIT – BP230
92 053 – Paris La Défense
France
Phone :+33 (0)1 46 92 49 00

Campus Afrique Atlantique
A venir

Back to the list of institutions

FESIC – 23 rue d’Antin – 75002 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@www.fesic.org
Website map | Legale notice | Photo credits

Pionnière depuis 1907, l’ESSEC a toujours eu pour vocation de répondre aux défis de l’avenir. Dans un monde incertain, ouvert et technologique, l’ESSEC propose un modèle pédagogique unique, fondé sur la création et la transmission de savoirs de pointe, et l’articulation entre apprentissage académique et expériences de terrain. En France, à Singapour et désormais au Maroc, L’ESSEC accompagne les organisations et forme les individus, en leur donnant les clés pour anticiper, créer et agir au service de l’économie et de la société.

Plus d’infos sur le site de l’ecole

« Pionnière depuis 1907, l’ESSEC a vocation à répondre aux défis de l’avenir. Dans un monde toujours plus ouvert, toujours plus technologique, toujours plus incertain, avec des tâches toujours plus complexes, l’ESSEC propose un modèle pédagogique singulier. En effet, ce modèle est fondé sur la création et la transmission de savoirs de pointe, sur l’articulation entre apprentissages académiques et expérience pratique et enfin sur l’ouverture et le dialogue des cultures, dans un souci constant de mettre l’économie au service de l’homme et du progrès. Nous sommes aujourd’hui fiers de faire partie de la FESIC, avec qui nous partageons de nombreuses valeurs. »

Jean-Michel BLANQUERDirecteur Général, ESSEC Business School


« Grâce à la flexibilité du cursus, j'ai essayé plusieurs spécialisations : filière droit, chaire d'économie urbaine avant de trouver ma voie en marketing stratégique et j'ai créé un parcours unique selon mes envies. »

LorraineÉtudiante en 3ème année, Grande Ecole


« L’ESSEC est un intégrateur, irrigué par la recherche, entre le management, la technologie et la société, qui permet aux étudiants en formation initiale ou continue de comprendre finement les évolutions technologiques, les risques géopolitiques, les défis environnementaux ou encore les problématiques sociales et éthiques.
Ainsi, l’ESSEC forme des leaders de leur temps, capables de faire face à l’incertitude et à la complexité, d’agir en vecteurs d’innovation dans leur environnement professionnel, d’anticiper et même d’influer sur les tendances nouvelles. »

Vincenzo ESPOSITO-VINZIDoyen des Professeurs

Campus de Cergy-Pontoise
ESSEC Business School
3 Avenue Bernard Hirsch
CS 50105 Cergy
95021 Cergy-Pontoise CEDEX
FRANCE
Téléphone :+33 (0)1 34 43 30 00

Campus Asie-Pacifique
ESSEC Asia – Pacific
5 Nepal Park,
Singapore 139408
Téléphone : (65) 68 84 97 80

Campus de La Défense
ESSEC Executive Education
CNIT – BP230
92 053 – Paris La Défense
France
Téléphone :+33 (0)1 46 92 49 00

Campus Afrique Atlantique
A venir

Retour à la liste des établissements

FESIC – 35 rue de la Bienfaisance – 75008 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@fesic.org
Plan du site | Mentions légales | Crédit photos