Created in 1909 and member of the CGE (French Engineering Degree Commission), ESSCA is a management school offering various courses in initial and continuous trainings for jobs in marketing, sales, finance, human resources, digital and consulting.
AACSB, EPAS & EQUIS accredited, the school is based in Angers, Paris, Aix-en-Provence, Bordeaux, Cholet, Lyon, Budapest and Shanghai.

More information available on the school website

« Pioneer in the undergraduate model, ESSCA is acknowledged – in France and abroad – for the quality of its courses, its openness to the world and its closeness to companies. It shares with FESIC, the same humanist values which put student at the heart of the education’s project and inspire its mission: to prepare young graduates for a lasting professional success, respectful of human and citizen dimensions. »

Catherine LEBLANCGeneral Director of the ESSCA Group

« All through our studies, ESSCA helps us to build our career plan and enables us to live very fulfilling experiences through internships, stays abroad or community life. In 3rd year, I had the opportunity of doing an academic semester in Canada. I’ve also coordinated a humanitarian project within a school association. These experiences have expanded my open-mindedness and my sense of responsibility.»

Camille PINEAU4th year student

«ESSCA masters the art of continuously evolving while remaining faithful to fundamentals: this school succeeds in growing up without losing neither its soul nor its reactivity. It answers to the highest quality standards, all while nurturing its specificities. It has a true international dimension without forgetting where it comes from. The environment it offers to its researchers values innovative ideas and urges commitment »

Dr Albrecht SONNTAGTeacher in European studies

Adress
1 rue Joseph Lakanal
BP 40348 
49003 ANGERS
Cedex 01

Phone
+33 (0)2 41 73 47 47

Fondée en 1909, membre de la CGE, l’ESSCA est une école de management qui propose différents cursus en formation initiale et continue pour des métiers en marketing, commerce, finance, ressources humaines, digital et conseil. Accréditée AACSB, EPAS et EQUIS, l’école est implantée à Angers, Paris, Aix-en-Provence, Bordeaux, Cholet, Lyon, Budapest et Shanghai.

Plus d’infos sur le site de l’école

« Pionnière du modèle postbac, l’ESSCA est reconnue en France et à l’international pour la qualité de son programme, son ouverture au monde et sa proximité avec les entreprises. Elle partage avec la FESIC des valeurs d’humanisme qui placent l’étudiant au cœur du projet pédagogique et inspirent sa mission : préparer les diplômés à une réussite professionnelle durable, respectueuse des dimensions humaines et citoyennes. »

Catherine LEBLANCDirectrice générale du groupe ESSCA

« Tout au long du cursus, l’ESSCA nous aide à construire notre projet professionnel et nous permet de vivre des expériences très enrichissantes à travers les stages, les séjours à l’étranger ou la vie associative. En 3e année, j’ai pu ainsi réaliser un semestre universitaire au Canada. J’ai aussi coordonné un projet humanitaire au sein d’une association de l’école. Ces expériences ont développé mon ouverture d’esprit et mon sens des responsabilités.»

Camille PINEAUÉtudiante en 4e année

« L’ESSCA ou l’art d’évoluer sans cesse tout en restant fidèle aux fondamentaux : cette école réussit à grandir sans perdre son âme ni sa réactivité. Elle répond aux standards de qualité les plus exigeants tout en cultivant ses spécificités. Elle a une véritable dimension internationale sans oublier d’où elle vient. L’environnement qu’elle propose à ses collaborateurs chercheurs valorise les idées innovantes et donne envie de s’investir. »

Dr Albrecht SONNTAGProfesseur en études européennes

Adresse
1 rue Joseph Lakanal
BP 40348 
49003 ANGERS
Cedex 01

Téléphone
+33 (0)2 41 73 47 47