ECAM Arts et Métiers® is a training in general engineering which offers multidisciplinary and top-level scientific and technological courses –– along with a strong human education.
A compulsory international experience and numerous activities with companies enable its students to find and follow a personal path offering many opportunities.

More info on the school website

« Since the future requires numerous know-hows and human qualities – listening and awareness skills – our school works on identifying promising talents and allowing them to find their voices. Our students can benefit from an education in “project mode”, as well as modern laboratories and an access to our lecturers’ research. Industrial excellence, innovation, collective performance… These are all values we share with FESIC (French association of private higher education institutions of general interest).»

Sonia WANNERGeneral Director

« After the very first years of my studies, I still didn’t have a specific career plan and I decided to get in a general engineering school, in order to have various future prospects, both in France and abroad. Studying at ECAM Strasbourg-Europe means being curious of everything, being agile, and studying cross-functional topics which are useful in every field. Thus, my career plan has time to grow and I’m discovering my future job’s versatility. »

Thibaut DITTGEN1st year student in the Engineering Cycle

« What does ECAM Strasbourg-Europe mean? It is a multidisciplinary approach which benefits our students’ personal growth. Our added value lies in our unique linguistic position, right at the heart of a European crossroads: both German and English are spoken in our daily lives. These languages are the basis of an international engineer’s communication. »

Leandro DI DOMENICOHead of International Relations and Language Department

Adress
Espace Européen de l’Entreprise
2, Rue de Madrid – 67300 SCHILTIGHEIM
CS 20013 – 67012 Strasbourg CEDEX

Phone
+ 33 (0) 3 90 40 09 63

Back to the list of institutions

FESIC – 23 rue d’Antin – 75002 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@www.fesic.org
Website map | Legal notice | Photo crédits

Formation d’ingénieurs généralistes, ECAM Arts et Métiers® s’appuie sur des enseignements scientifiques et techniques pluridisciplinaires de haut niveau, associés à une solide formation humaine.
Une expérience internationale obligatoire et de nombreuses activités avec les entreprises permettent aux élèves de construire un parcours individualisé qui offre de nombreux débouchés.

Plus d’infos sur le site de l’ecole

« Parce que l’Usine du Futur nécessite de multiples savoir-faire et des qualités humaines d’écoute et de responsabilité, notre école se mobilise pour identifier et faire s’exprimer les talents de demain. Une pédagogie en mode projet, des laboratoires modernes et l’accès à la recherche menée par nos enseignants sont mis au profit de nos étudiants. Excellence industrielle, innovation, performance collective, sont autant de valeurs que nous partageons avec la Fesic. »

Sonia WANNERDirectrice Générale

« Après le cycle préparatoire, je n’avais pas de projet professionnel précis et ai fait le choix d’une école d’ingénieurs généralistes pour accéder à des perspectives d’avenir variées, en France ou à l’international. Etudier à l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe, c’est se montrer curieux de tout, être agile, étudier des matières transverses, utiles dans tous les domaines. Mon projet prend le temps de mûrir et je découvre la polyvalence de mon futur métier. »

Thibaut DITTGENÉtudiant de première année de cycle ingénieur

« L’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe ? C’est une approche multidisciplinaire au bénéfice du développement personnel de nos élèves. Notre plus-value réside dans son positionnement linguistique unique, dans une région au carrefour de l’Europe : l'allemand et l'anglais font partie de notre quotidien. Ces langues sont la base de la communication d'un ingénieur international. »

Leandro DI DOMENICOResponsable Relations Internationales et Département Linguistique

Adresse
Espace Européen de l’Entreprise
2, Rue de Madrid – 67300 SCHILTIGHEIM
CS 20013 – 67012 Strasbourg CEDEX

Standard
+ 33 (0) 3 90 40 09 63

Retour à la liste des établissements

FESIC – 35 rue de la Bienfaisance – 75008 Paris | T : +33 (0)1 80 90 53 10 | info@fesic.org
Plan du site | Mentions légales | Crédit photos